Multi-Colored Nails

What I love about painting my nails is that I can be as crazy and rash as I want, because I know that in a few days the polish will be chipping off and I’ll be moving onto my next color. That being said, when I first saw the multi-colored nail trend, I was hesitant. It reminded me of my middle school rainbow nails, but with further consideration, I figured out that the multi-colored nail trend is actually a grown up version of my favorite way to wear nail polish in middle school.

The key (for me, at least) is to stick to colors that are similar. So, coral and red or orange and magenta, for example.

I’ve been wearing Bazooka by Essie on my pointer finger and pinky, and Clambake by Essie on my other fingers for weeks and am still in love with the combo.

2 thoughts on “Multi-Colored Nails

Leave a Reply

