Classic Items That I Should Have in my Wardrobe

Every time I see certain items, I wish I had them in my wardrobe. I don’t know why I haven’t just purchased these items yet, but I haven’t.
This past weekend, I did indulge in one item I have been eyeing up for months… bright jeans. I bought a pair (in brilliant cobalt) from the J.Crew outlet.
My list of clothing that I want is never-ending, but if I had to pick a few items for the top of my list…
Fall Wish List

Fitted Chambray Buttondown
anthropologie.com

4 thoughts on “Classic Items That I Should Have in my Wardrobe

  1. I def have a list like this too. The leather jacket has been burning a BIG hole in that list for 2 years now, and this year I’m getting me a beautiful one. The basics, I feel are quite common for us to skip over because we always think of them as “no big deal, and I can get one of those anytime” but then when we really want to wear it out, we don’t have it..hahah This is at least the story of MY life
    Love the blog

    -K

Leave a Reply

