Decoration Obsession: Banners

Since I have a very limited budget, inexpensive and easily made decorations are what currently fill my apartment.

Something that I want to add to my bedroom is a banner. I’ve seen banners all over Pinterest and other blogs. I love the versatility of them and the fact that you can literally string whatever shapes, colors or quotes you want across a piece of string or ribbon. It’s an easy decoration that you can easily adjust to your own taste.

Here are a few of my favorites that I’ve seen while browsing the internet —

 

Etsy

Confettisystem.com

DIY!Β Papersnitchblog.com

DIY!Β Beautifulhelloblog.com

I will definitely be making a banner this weekend, they’re so quick, affordable and cute!

4 thoughts on “Decoration Obsession: Banners

Leave a Reply

